The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) The History Makers Val Bodurtha Benjamin Franklin Award

IBPA’s 30th annual Benjamin Franklin Award Ceremony

The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) has selected The History Makers, Val Bodurtha’s debut novel, as an official finalist for its 30th annual Benjamin Franklin Award. The novel has been named one of four finalists in the Teen Fiction (Ages 13-18) category.

With over 3,100 members, IBPA is considered the largest publishing association in the U.S. The IBPA issues the Benjamin Franklin Award to recognize excellence in independent book publishing.



Apr 06 2018


07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

More Info

Read More


Sheraton Austin at the Capitol
701 E 11th St, Austin, TX 78701, USA